Meet the team

Chief Investigator

Professor Chris Salisbury, University of Bristol
Email: c.salisbury@bristol.ac.uk

Programme Manager

Dr Louisa Edwards, University of Bristol
Email: louisa.edwards@bristol.ac.uk 

Evidence Synthesis and Horizon Scanning (Activity 1)

Ali Rowsell, University of Southampton

Qualitative Study (Activity 2)

Dr Julia Segar, University of Manchester
Email: julia.segar@manchester.ac.uk

Patient Survey (Activity 3)

Dr Louisa Edwards, University of Bristol
Email: louisa.edwards@bristol.ac.uk

Randomised Controlled Trial (Activity 5)

University of Bristol Study Team

Dr Louisa Edwards
Email: louisa.edwards@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Clare Thomas
Email: clare.thomas@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Ben Davies
Email: ben.davies@bristol.ac.uk

 

University of Sheffield Study Team

Dr Alexis Foster
Email: alexis.foster@sheffield.ac.uk

Kimberley Horspool
Email: k.horspool@sheffield.ac.uk

Richard Campbell
Email: r.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Programme Management Team

(Back to top)