Investors in People logo

Contact information

Communications and Marketing Division
Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol BS8 1TH

Tel: +44 (0)117 928 8867
Fax: +44 (0)117 929 2396

Contact Job title Email Telephone
David Alder Director of Communications and Marketing david.alder@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 928 8867
Administrative support for David Alder comms-admin@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 928 8867

Contact details for divisional departments

List of all staff in department Contact Email Telephone Departmental website
Public Relations Office staff Jill Cartwright (Head) jill.cartwright@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 928 7778 Public Relations Office
Galit Szalai (General) galit.szalai@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 928 8895
Philippa Walker (Media) philippa.walker@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 928 7777
Urfan Ali (Web) urfan.ali@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 331 7032
Public and Ceremonial Events Office staff Cheryl Slater (Acting Head) cheryl.slater@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 928 7675 Public and Ceremonial Events Office
Teresa Osborne (Graduation) teresa.osborne@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 954 6388
Nicola Fry (Public events) nicola.fry@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 928 8515
Centre for Public Engagement staff Maggie Leggett (Head) maggie.leggett@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 331 8325 Centre for Public Engagement
Sacha Russell (General) sacha.russell@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 331 8313