Athena SWAN Bronze award

Contacts

General enquiries

For general enquiries please contact the school administration office:

School of Clinical Sciences
69 St Michael's Hill
Bristol
BS2 8DZ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)117 33 11476
Fax: +44 (0)117 33 11833

Role Name Location Email Telephone
Head of School Professor Tim Peters

69 St. Michael's Hill, Bristol
or
2nd Floor, Learning and Research, Southmead Hospital

tim.peters@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 33 11698
Head of Research Professor Moin Saleem Dorothy Hodgkin Building, Whitson Street, Bristol m.saleem@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 331 3086
Head of Teaching Professor Karen Forbes Bristol Oncology Centre, Horfield Road, Bristol k.forbes@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 34 23507
Co-Directors of Graduate Studies Dr Claire Perks

 

Dr Gavin Welsh

IGFs and Metabolic Endocrinology, Learning and Research, Southmead Hospital

Academic Renal Unit, Learning and Research, Southmead Hospital

 

claire.m.perks@bristol.ac.uk

 

g.i.welsh@bristol.ac.uk

 

+44 (0)117 32 38722

+44 (0)117 32 38724

School Manager Mrs Amanda Carmichael 69 St. Michael's Hill, Bristol
or
2nd Floor, Learning and Research, Southmead Hospital
amanda.carmichael@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 33 11696
or
+44 (0)117 32 35343
School Administrator Mrs Anne Williams 69 St. Michael's Hill, Bristol anne.williams@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 33 11699
School HR 69 St. Michael's Hill, Bristol socs-hr@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 33 11685