Contact details

For general enquiries contact the CIPOLD office:

Email: ci-team@bristol.ac.uk

Tel: 0117 331 0686

NamePositionEmail
Dr Pauline Heslop CIPOLD Manager pauline.heslop@bristol.ac.uk
Anna Marriott CIPOLD Researcher anna.marriott@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Peter Fleming Chair of Overview Panels peter.fleming@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Matt Hoghton Lead Investigator matt.hoghton@bristol.ac.uk
Lesley Russ Lead Nurse lesley.russ@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Peter Blair Statistician/epidemiologist p.s.blair@bristol.ac.uk