People

The Department of Italian
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Afshin, Marinella (0117) 954 6867 m.afshin@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor
Castiglione, Vera (0117) 331 8005 v.castiglione@bristol.ac.uk Deputy Language Director
Celant, Paola (0117) 954 6867 p.celant@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow
Daniels, Rhiannon (0117) 928 7588 r.j.daniels@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Foot, John (0117) 928 7605 j.foot@bristol.ac.uk Professor of Modern Italian History & South, West & Wales Doctoral Training Partnership Director
Glynn, Ruth (0117) 954 6869  r.s.glynn@bristol.ac.uk Reader in Modern Italian Culture
Howard, Paul (0117) 928 7588   Senior Teaching Associate
Kay, Tristan (0117) 928 7589 tristan.kay@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer & Admissions Officer &  Director of Teaching
King, Amy (0117) 928 9841 Senior Teaching Associate
O'Rawe, Catherine (0117) 331 6760 c.g.orawe@bristol.ac.uk Professor of Italian Film and Culture
Placenti, Stefania (0117) 954 6867 Language Teaching Fellow
Rayfield, Lucy (0117) 928 7605

Lecturer in Italian

Zhok, Andrea (0117) 928 9138 a.zhok@bristol.ac.uk Language Director

  

Research staff in the Department of Italian
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Bryce, Judith (0117) 928 7425 j.h.bryce@bristol.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow; Emeritus Professor
Parry, Mair (0117) 928 7425 m.m.parry@bristol.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow; Emeritus Professor
Edit this page