People

The Department of HiPLA
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Arias, Beatriz
  beatriz.arias@bristol.ac.uk
Language Tutor (Spanish)
Elisabeth Bolorinos Allard   ja21482@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer
Brown, Matthew +44 (0)117 331 7002 matthew.brown@bristol.ac.uk Professor in Latin American History
Crow, Jo +44 (0)117 928 9873 jo.crow@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Latin American Studies and Head of Subject
Da Silva Contreira, Arismende +44 (0)117 928 9010 aris.dasilva@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor (Spanish)
Fernandez Haro, Marta   m.fernandezharo@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor (Spanish)
Fisk, Bethan  

bethan.fisk@bristol.ac.uk

Lecturer
Garcia Lopez, Miguel  

miguel.garcialopez@bristol.ac.uk

Lecturer in Hispanic Studies
Gomez-Suarez, Andrei   a.gomez-suarez@bristol.ac.uk Research Associate in Memory and Reconciliation in Colombia
Guirardello-Damian, Raquel   raquel.guirardello-damian@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor (Portuguese)
Hawkey, James +44 (0)117 331 7170 james.hawkey@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Catalan & Spanish Linguistics & Catalan Studies Co-ordinator
Infante, Gustavo +44 (0)117 331 7264 gustavo.infante@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow (Portuguese)
King, Edward +44 (0)117 928 7434 edward.king@bristol.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Portuguese and Latin American Studies

Kosick, Rebecca +44 (0)117 928 7948 Senior Lecturer
Lafuente Marruedo, Maria   maria.lafuente@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor (Spanish)
Lingna Nafafe, Jose +44 (0)117 928 7433 jose.lingnanafafe@bristol.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Portuguese and Lusophone Studies

Lloret Pinero, Carmen   cl16034@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor (Spanish)
Lopez Ramal, Juan +44 (0)117 331 7263  j.lopez-ramal@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow
Martinez, Itziar   i.martinez@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer
Menendez Lopez, Marga +44 (0)117 928 7913 m.menendez-lopez@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Merchant, Paul +44 (0)117 928 9772 paul.merchant@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Film and Visual Culture
Munoyerro, Miriam +44 (0)117 928 9722 miriam.munoyerro@bristol.ac.uk Teaching Associate (Spanish)
Xavier Mas Craviotto   x.mascraviotto@bristol.ac.uk
Catalan Lecturer
Peters, Christabelle +44 (0)117 928 9747 c.a.peters@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural History
Perkins de Olveira, David +44 (0)117 428 3012  david.perkins@bristol.ac.uk Senior Digital Education Developer and Language Tutor
Pires, Madalena +44 (0)117 331 7265 madalena.pires@bristol.ac.uk Deputy Language Director
Randall, Rachel +44 (0)117 331 8278 rachel.randall@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Hispanic Media and Digital Communications
Romero Salvado, Paco +44 (0)117 928 9721 f.romerosalvado@bristol.ac.uk Reader in Modern Spanish History
Suarez Vidal, Ana   ana.suarezvidal@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor (Spanish)
Vanni, Rossana +44 (0)117 928 9748 ross.vanni@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow
Wells, Caragh +44 (0)117 928 9832 c.wells@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies & Director of Teaching

 

 

Research staff in the Department of HiPLA Studies
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Brookshaw, David   d.r.brookshaw@bristol.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Lewis-Smith, Paul +44 (0)117 928 7425 p.lewis-smith@bristol.ac.uk

Senior Research Fellow

Sally-Ann Kitts  +44 (0) 117 928 9755

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

 

Edit this page