Browse/search for groups


The following people are in this group:

More about this group

The Department of Philosophy is one of four departments that make up the School of Arts.

Philosophy staff are listed on the left, in alphabetical order.

Academic officers, 2013/14

  • Head of Subject: James Ladyman
  • Deputy Head of Subject: Giles Pearson
  • Director of Exams: Finn Spicer
  • Director of Student Progress: Seiriol Morgan

Honorary staff

Support staff and general enquiries

More details ...