Browse/search for groups

Drama: Film, Theatre, Television

The following people are in this group:

More about this group

The Department of Drama: Film, Theatre, Television is one of four departments that comprise the School of Arts.

Staff in the department are listed on the left, in alphabetical order.

Academic officers, 2013/14

  • Chair Music, Film, Theatre:  Simon Jones
  • Head of Subject (Film): Alex Clayton
  • Head of Subject (Theatre): Simon Jones
  • Deputy Head of Subject (Film): Pete Falconer
  • Deputy Head of Subject (Theatre): Paul Clarke
  • Director of Exams: Kate Elswit (Music, Film, Theatre)
  • Director of Student Progress: Helen Piper (Music, Film, Theatre)

Honorary staff

Support staff and general enquiries

More details ...