People

The Department of Russian
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Chitnis, Rajendra +44 (0)117 954 6891 r.a.chitnis@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer & School Education Director
Coates, Ruth +44 (0)117 928 8190 ruth.coates@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer & Head of Subject
Davies, Lenka     Language Tutor
Derkova, Vladka     Language Tutor
Doak, Connor +44 (0)117 928 7596 connor.doak@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer & Director of Teaching
Fry, Tatiana     Language Tutor
Gedge, Yelena   yelena.gedge@bristol.ac.uk Teaching Associate
Knight, Claire   claire.knight@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer
McNeilly, Elena +44 (0)117 928 9013 elena.mcneilly@bristol.ac.uk Language Director
Nahodilova, Jana +44 (0)117 928 7606 j.nahodilova@bristol.ac.uk Deputy Language Director
Offord, Dorinda +44 (0)117 928 7607 dorinda.offord@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Assistant
Schonle, Andreas +44 (0)117 928 7911   Professor & Head of School 
Velichko, Ilona +44 (0)117 928 7607 ilona.velichko@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow
Vimr, Ondrej +44 (0)117 928 7606 ondrej.vimr@bristol.ac.uk Research Fellow

 

Research staff

Research staff in the Department of Russian
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Cornwell, Neil   n.j.cornwell@bristol.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Offord, Derek +44 (0)117 928 7605 derek.offord@bristol.ac.uk Emeritus Professor, Senior Research Fellow
Edit this page