People

The Department of Russian
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Coates, Ruth +44 (0)117 928 8190 ruth.coates@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer & Head of Subject
Davies, Lenka     Language Tutor
Doak, Connor +44 (0)117 928 7596 connor.doak@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer & Director of Teaching
Fry, Tatiana     Language Tutor
Gedge, Yelena   yelena.gedge@bristol.ac.uk Teaching Associate
Knight, Claire   claire.knight@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer
McNeilly, Elena +44 (0)117 928 9013 elena.mcneilly@bristol.ac.uk Language Director
Nahodilova, Jana +44 (0)117 928 7606 j.nahodilova@bristol.ac.uk Deputy Language Director
Offord, Dorinda +44 (0)117 928 7607 dorinda.offord@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Assistant
Schonle, Andreas  +44 (0)117 928 7911   Professor & Head of School 
Sutton-Mattocks, Julia   julia.sutton-mattocks@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer
Velichko, Ilona +44 (0)117 928 7607 ilona.velichko@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow

 

Research staff

Research staff in the Department of Russian
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Offord, Derek   derek.offord@bristol.ac.uk Emeritus Professor, Senior Research Fellow
Edit this page