People

Centre for Applied Anatomy staff
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Professor Mike Adams Senior Research Fellow mike.a.adams@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8363
(ext 88363)
Dr Sarah Allsop Teaching Fellow sarah.allsop@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8079
(ext 88079)
Dr Trish Dolan Senior Research Fellow trish.dolan@bristol.ac.uk 0117 938 8363
(ext 88363)
Professor Maria Erecinska Visiting Professor m.erincinska@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8362
(ext 88362)
Dr Allison Fulford Senior Teaching Fellow a.j.fulford@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8524
(ext 88524)
Dr Cathy Fuller Reader anat-hos@bristol.ac.uk 0117 331 7678
(ext 17678)
Mrs Liz Gaze Senior Teaching Fellow liz.gaze@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8079
(ext 88079)
Dr Sarah Gosling Senior Teaching Associate sarah.gosling@bristol.ac.uk  
Dr Nobue Itasaki Senior Lecturer nobue.itasaki@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 9818
(ext 89818)
Dr Jenny McNamara Senior Teaching Fellow jenny.mcnamara@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8352
(ext 88352)
Dr Jonathan Musgrave Senior Research Fellow j.h.musgrave@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8856
(ext 88856)
Dr Lesley Nolan Senior Teaching Fellow lesley.a.nolan@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8524
(ext 88524)
Dr Scott Paterson Senior Teaching Associate scott.paterson@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 7737
(ext 87737)
Dr Imogen Richens Teaching Fellow imogen.richens@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8349
(ext 88349)
Ms Maeve Ryan Teaching Associate maeve.ryan@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8349
(ext 88349)
Professor Ian Silver Emeritus Professor ian.a.silver@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8362
(ext 88362)
Dr Michelle Spear Senior Teaching Fellow m.spear@bristol.ac.uk 0117 331 7839
(ext 17839)
Dr Domingo Tortonese Senior Lecturer d.tortonese@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 8332
(ext 88332)
Dr Julie Townsend Senior Teaching Fellow j.townsend@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 7417
(ext 87418)
Mrs Lucy Watson Senior Teaching Associate lucy.watson@bristol.ac.uk 0117 928 7737
(ext 87418)
Edit this page