Meet the Team

Name Role
Chris Tothill Faculty IT Support Team Manager
Roy Ashworth Senior IT Support Specialist
Andy Mackintosh Senior IT Support Specialist
Michelle Crouch Senior IT Support Specialist
Iain Hallam Senior IT Support Specialist (0.8 FTE)
Rhys Morris IT Senior Support Specialist
Winnie Lacesso Systems Administrator (0.6 FTE)
Neil Laws IT Support Specialist
Syed Rahman IT Support Specialist
Katrina Coulton IT Support Specialist
Amzud Hussain IT Support Specialist
Lin Kirby IT Support Specialist
Becky Harvey IT Support Officer
Nick Luck IT Support Officer (0.8 FTE)
Ruth Dawson IT Support Officer
Matt Harper Senior IT Support Technician
Tom Stutt Senior IT Support Technician
Kayleigh Young IT Support Technician
Vacancy IT Support Technician

For all IT service requests please contact  IT Services Service Desk. Your request will get routed to the relevant team. Using the Service Desk ensures your request is properly logged with its own audit trail to provide accountability.

If you have an immediate need for service please visit one of our offices. We will endeavour to help you there and then. However, we do still need you to log your issue with the IT Services Service Desk so that your request is accurately recorded and you are able to track its progress.