Contact details

Academic Quality and Policy Office

Second floor
Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol
BS8 1TH

Generic email addresses

Staff contact details

NamePositionInt. Tel.Email
Sophie Billings Quality Assurance Officer (Curriculum Approval and Development Team) 92 88281 s.billings@bristol.ac.uk
Elinor Davies Academic Quality Manager (Curriculum Approval and Development Team) 33 17184 e.davies@bristol.ac.uk

Lori Johnston

Quality Administrator (Quality Framework and Partnerships Team) 92 88041 lori.johnston@bristol.ac.uk

Robert Heron

Senior Quality Support Officer (Quality Framework and Partnerships Team) 33 17539  robert.heron@bristol.ac.uk 
Sam Jones Academic Quality Manager (Student Experience Enhancement Team) 33 17214 sam.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Catherine Lee Quality Administrator (Curriculum Approval and Development Team) 92 88495 c.lee@bristol.ac.uk
Sara Moore Quality Support Officer (Student Experience Enhancement Team) 33 17602 sara.moore@bristol.ac.uk
Matti Punt Quality Support Officer (Curriculum Approval and Development Team) 33 11238 matthijs.punt@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Strong Academic Quality Manager (Curriculum Approval and Development Team) 33 17008 j.strong@bristol.ac.uk

Karen Yates

(maternity cover for Georgia Terry)

Quality Assurance Officer (Quality Framework and Partnerships Team) 92 87468 karen.yates@bristol.ac.uk
Ash Tierney Research Associate (Bristol Futures)

33 16788

A.Tierney@bristol.ac.uk
Chris Walker Quality Assurance Officer (Quality Framework and Partnerships Team) 92 87469 christopher.walker@bristol.ac.uk
Mike White Academic Quality Manager (Quality Framework and Partnerships Team) 33 17694 m.white@bristol.ac.uk
Rob Ireland Quality Administrator (Quality Framework and Partnerships Team) 92 89836 robert.ireland@bristol.ac.uk