Organisational structure

The University is structured into two areas: Academic Faculties and Schools, and Professional Services Divisions. Understand the organisational structure in both areas.

Academic organisation

The University is organised into six Faculties. Each Faculty is comprised of several Schools or research centres.

Academic Faculties

View Academic Schools and research centres by Faculty.

Academic management

Understand how we manage our academic organisation, including who is the Head of each School. 

Professional Services organisation

Professional Services includes administrative and non-academic functions that support the University, such as finance, accommodation and IT.

Professional Services teams

View our directory of Professional Services.

Professional Services Management

Understand how we manage Professional Services.

Edit this page