PG Certificate:

General points

  • The TLHP certificate comprises 5 modules, or ‘units’ (001, 002, 003, 004 and an optional choice from either 005, 006, 007 and 008)
  • Unit 001 consists of three linked study days and all other units are only one day
  • There is a written assignment linked to each unit

All students must take all of the following units:

Plus an additional 10 credits from the following:

To view when Units are held please see the Timetable of Units for the PG Certificate

Edit this page