Translations of MYMOP into other languages

The following translations are available from their authors:

Chinese: Vincent Chung: vchung@cuhk.edu.hk

Dutch (two versions): Fleur Kortekaas: fleur@fleurkortekaashealth.nl and Madelèn Vernooij: mvernooij@ziggo.nl

French: Professor Thomas Similowski: thomas.similowski@psl.ap-hop-paris.fr

German: Department of General Practice and Health Services Research, University Hospital Heidelberg: hei.miv@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Japanese : Kyoko Ito: kyokoitomd@gmail.com

Norwegian: Petter Viksveen: petter@viksveen.no and petter.viksveen@uis.no

Portuguese/Brazilian: Pamela Siegel: gfusp@mpc.com.br

Spanish: Gerard Quiro: gerard.quiro@icloud.com

Spanish/ Brazil: Giselle Paiva: gisa_sp@hotmail.com

Swedish: Alexandra Tsigotsides: alexandra.tsigotsides@vidarkliniken.se

Thai: Nithima Vichatrong: Nithima.V@chula.ac.th

A Czech translation may be proceeding: Filip Ĺ˝ITNÍK: filip.zitnik@gmail.com

Edit this page