Studying Opportunities

Taught programmes

PhD study opportunities in the areas of logic and philosophy of mathematics

Please feel free to get in contact with a potential supervisor. Available supervisors are:

Name Email
Leon Horsten    leon.horsten@bristol.ac.uk

Philip Welch

  p.welch@bristol.ac.uk

Kentaro Fujimoto

  kentaro.fujimoto@bristol.ac.uk
James Ladyman   james.ladyman@bristol.ac.uk
Richard Pettigrew   richard.pettigrew@bristol.ac.uk
Catrin Campbell-Moore   catrin.campbell-moore@bristol.ac.uk

For further information about the PhD course see:

Funding information