Contact us

Director of Research Leon Tikly Leon.Tikly@bristol.ac.uk
Thematic Group Directors Susan Robertson (Learning Societies)

Sibel Erduran (Learning Inquiry)

Keri Facer (Learning Lives)

S.L.Robertson@bristol.ac.uk

Keri.Facer@bristol.ac.uk

Thematic Group Deputy Directors Marina Gall (Learning Societies)

Rachel Sutton-Spence (Learning Inquiry)

Malcolm Reed (Learning Lives)

Marina.Gall@bristol.ac.uk

Rachel.Spence@bristol.ac.uk

Malcolm.Reed@bristol.ac.uk

Support

Duncan Coutts

Teresa Nurser

Laura Griffiths

Duncan.Coutts@bristol.ac.uk

Teresa.Nurser@bristol.ac.uk

Laura.Griffiths@bristol.ac.uk

Centre for Mind and Brain in Educational and Social Contexts (M-BESC) Paul Howard-Jones Paul.Howard-Jones@bristol.ac.uk
Centre for Research on Globalisation, Education and Societies (CR-GES) Susan Robertson S.L.Robertson@bristol.ac.uk
Centre for International and Comparative Studies (ICS) Michael Crossley M.Crossley@bristol.ac.uk
Centre for Learning, Knowing and Interactive Technologies (L-KIT) Sue Timmis
Centre for Classroom Research/Narrative Inquiry Centre (NIC) Malcolm Reed Malcolm.Reed@bristol.ac.uk
Centre for Multilevel Modelling (CMM) Bill Browne

Kelvyn Jones

william.browne@bristol.ac.uk

kelvyn.jones@bristol.ac.uk

Centre for Assessment and Evaluation Research (CAER) Sally Thomas S.Thomas@bristol.ac.uk
Centre for Systems Learning and Leadership (CSLL) Ruth Deakin Crick
Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies in Science Education (CISSE) Sibel Erduran