Contacts

Undergraduate admissions

+44 (0)117 394 1649
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

efim-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate enquiries

Undergraduate Information Office,
Mary Paley Building, 12 Priory Road

+44 (0)117 33 10500
efim-info@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Postgraduate Information Office
15-19 Tyndalls Park Road

+44 (0)117 39 41514 or
+44 (0)117 3941513
efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk

 

Heads of departments and school

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Paul Cousins Head of school

(0117) 92 88408

paul.cousins@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Cooper Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

(0117) 39 41480

Professor Sarah Smith Head of the Department of Economics

(0117) 92 89847

sarah.smith@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Beaverstock Head of the Department of Management

(0117) 928 8438

Professional services staff

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager (Economics, Management)
Don Rintoul G.02 07970 336481 don.rintoul@bristol.ac.uk
Acting School Manager (Accounting & Finance)
Charlie Cowley G.02 07929 043126 charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk
School International Officer
Rachael Parsons G.03 Howard House   r.parsons@bristol.ac.uk
School Research Officer
Jill Mustard G.05 0117 4282973 jill.mustard@bristol.ac.uk
Web Editor      
Cath Howard G.05 0117 42 82975 catherine.howard@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (Economics)
Ruby Jones   07812 378761 ruby.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (space)
Katherine Davis G.05 0117 42 82974
Senior Executive Assistant (Management)
Jo Maltby-Webb G.03 0117 42 82915 jo.maltby-webb@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Management)
Katie Morgan 3E2 0117 928 8439  
Administrative Assistant (Management)
Jess Bower 3E2 0117 928 8439  
Senior Executive Assistant
Beverly Watts G.03 0117 42 82911 b.watts@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Economics)
Michael Basri 1B9 0117 92 88007 michael.basri@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant (Economics)
Ben Auld 1B9 0117 331 7502  ben.auld@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Sharon Bryant G.08 0117 42 82916 sharon.bryant@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Lee Walsh G.08 0117 42 82916
Administrative Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Ellen Fielder G.08 0117 42 82916 ellen.fielder@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (PA to School Managers)
Tamsin Berry G.03  0117 42 82912 tamsin.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Engagement Monitoring Administrator
Cara Bamford 2E1 0117 33 10472 cara.bamford@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Information Office - Undergraduate Student Support
Undergraduate Student Enquiries to  efim-info@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 33 10500

Abbi Davey 1C5 0117 33 10500 abbi.davey@bristol.ac.uk
Brian Carter 1C5 0117 33 45530 brian.carter@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Student Administration Manager
Joan Batchelor 1C7 0117 33 10517 joan.batchelor@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Rachel Cardew  1C3 0117 33 10505 r.p.cardew@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office
Tamsin Hart (maternity leave) 1C6 0117 33 10513 tamsin.hart@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Warren 1C6 0117 33 10483 paul.warren@bristol.ac.uk
Tali Rossant 1C6 0117 33 10501 tali.rossant@bristol.ac.uk
David Legg 1C6 0117 33 10514   david.legg@bristol.ac.uk
Nina Bunton 1C6 0117 92 88834 nina.bunton@bristol.ac.uk
Jenna Laverick 1C6 0117 92 88834 jenna.laverick@bristol.ac.uk
Maddy Edden 1C6 0117 92 88834 maddy.edden@bristol.ac.uk
Emma Buck 1C6 0117 33 10483 emma.buck@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Manager
Jane Pitfield G.05 0117 39 41512 jane.pitfield@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Megan Shelton G.10 0117 39 41506 megan.shelton@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Admissions)
Ruth Gilchrist G.10 0117 39 41516 ruth.gilchrist@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Student Support
Postgraduate Student Enquiries to efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 39 41514 or  0117 39 41513
Kate Kirwan G.02 0117 39 41511 k.kirwan@bristol.ac.uk
Tim Collins LG.01 0117 42 82173 tim.collins@bristol.ac.uk
Sally Ogden LG.01 0117 39 82540 sally.ogden@bristol.ac.uk
Karen Christie G.05 0117 39 41516 kc16817@bristol.ac.uk
Nikki Blake G.02 0117 39  41522 nikki.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Lydia McCann G.01 0117 39 41514 lydia.mccann@bristol.ac.uk
Alys Jones G.01 0117 39 41513 alys.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Lorenzo Zancani G.02 0117 39 41510 sz18627@bristol.ac.uk
Kamillah Junaid G.01 0117 39 41515 kamillah.junaid@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Applicant Support
Postgraduate applicant enquiries to efim-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk
Jake George G.11 0117 39 41509 jake.george@bristol.ac.uk
Michelle Sperring G.11 0117 39 41505 michelle.sperring@bristol.ac.uk
Rich Thorne G.11 0117 39 41665 rich.thorne@bristol.ac.uk
Ben Finch G.11 0117 39 41507 ben.finch@bristol.ac.uk
Stephen Palmer G.11 0117 39 41508 stephen.palmer@bristol.ac.uk
Vicky Blyde G.11 0117 39 41487     vb16082@bristol.ac.uk

School of Economics Finance and Management

University of Bristol
Priory Road Complex
Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TU

Find us on the University campus map.

More information about getting to the University.

Staff contact details

Find people who work in the School of Economics, Finance and Management by name, or other profile details.

Edit this page