CAiTE Monthly Meetings

These meetings are research-based and open only to internal members of CAiTE.

Monday 7 January 2013 3.30 - 4.30
Tuesday 5 February 3.30 - 4.30 
Wednesday 6 March  3.30 - 4.30
Friday 5 April    3.30 - 4.30
Tuesday 7 May   3.30 - 4.30
Tuesday 4 June   3.30 - 4.30
Wednesday 3 July 3.30 - 4.30
Friday 2 August  3.30 - 4.30
Monday 2 September 3.30 - 4.30
Tuesday 1 October 3.30 - 4.30
Wednesday 6 November 3.30 - 4.30
Friday 6 December 3.30 - 4.30