We are hugely proud of our colleagues who have secured National Teaching Fellowships, as well as our colleagues that have been made Senior Fellows of the Higher Education Academy and Principal Fellows of the Higher Education Academy.

Contact Academic Staff Development, create-asd@bristol.ac.uk to find out more about how you can develop your academic career.

National Teaching Fellows (NTF)

Professor Dudley Shallcross

Professor Lucy Berthoud
Associate Professor James Norman

Associate Professor Ros O'Leary ros.oleary@bristol.ac.uk 
Professor Sheena Warman
Professor Trevor Thompson
Professor Tansy Jessop pvc-education@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Sarah Baillie Sarah.Baillie@bristol.ac.uk

 Principal Fellows of the Higher Education Academy (PFHEA)

Dr Gaston Fornes G.Fornes@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Sarah Baillie

Sarah.Baillie@bristol.ac.uk

Associate Professor Ros O'Leary ros.oleary@bristol.ac.uk

 Senior Fellows of the Higher Education Academic (SFHEA)

Dr Andrew McKinley

a.w.mckinley@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Ann Pullen

Dr Charlotte Miller

charlotte.miller@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Elaine McGirr

Dr Ellayne Fowler

ellayne.fowler@bristol.ac.uk

Dr. Emma Love

Fabienne Vailes

f.vailes@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Genevieve Liveley

g.liveley@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Gus Cameron

Dr Hannah Grist 

hannah.grist@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Helen Heath

Professor Isabelle Cunningham

i.cunningham@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Karla Pollmann

dean-arts@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Kate Whittington

Professor Kelly Moule

Dr Leah Tether

leah.tether@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Luis Correia 

luis.correia@bristol.ac.uk

Prof Lucy Berthoud

lucy.berthoud@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Maria Menendez-Lopez

.menendez-lopez@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Marina Gall

Maxine Gillway

Dr Mimi Thebo

m.thebo@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Naim Dahnoun

Neil Tibbetts 

neil.tibbits@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos (Niko) Stylos

Dr Sam Hitchmough

sam.hitchmough@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Allsop

sarah.allsop@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Sheena Warman

sheena.warman@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Sheila Trahar

Dr Stuart Prior

Dr Sue Rodway- Dyer

Professor Trevor Thompson

trevor.thompson@bristol.ac.uk

Tricia Thorpe 

tricia.thorpe@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Vanessa Beck

Dr Vera Castiglione

Dr Wayne Holland

wayne.holland@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Sheila Amici-Dargan

Dr David Watson  
Dr Roddy Brett roddy.brett@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Alan Champneys A.R.Champneys@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Chris Adams chris.adams@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Eleonora Pantano e.pantano@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Kukuczka jo.kukuczka@bristol.ac.uk 
Dr Julie Dickson  julie.dickson@bristol.ac.uk 
Katie Mack  Katie.Mack@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Rabeya Khatoon rabeya.khatoon@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Foluke Adebisi  rabeya.khatoon@bristol.ac.uk 
Professor Nigel Savery  nigel.savery@bristol.ac.uk 
Dr Katy Burgess  katy.burgess@bristol.ac.uk
Edit this page