BILT draws its main resource from schools and through academic fellows and assocaites, though has a core team including: 

Sarah Davies
Executive Director
sarah.davies@bristol.ac.uk

Alvin Birdi
Academic Director of BILT
alvin.birdi@bristol.ac.uk

Sally Barnes
Deputy Director of BILT
sally.barnes@bristol.ac.uk

Caroline Harvey
BILT Co-ordinator
caroline.harvey@bristol.ac.uk

Amy Palmer
BILT Digital Resources Officer
amy.palmer@bristol.ac.uk

Amy Wilson
BILT Administrator
amy.wilson@bristol.ac.uk

Tansy Jessop
Visiting Professor

 

Work with us

BILT both supports, and is supported by, staff across the University. It aspires to work alongside schools and departments to educate and inspire colleagues in their teaching practice. BILT relies on a two-way relationship with staff and encourages collaboration and partnership.

 Please get in touch at bilt-info@bristol.ac.uk if you would like to work with BILT. 

Edit this page