View all news

Complexity science students graduate at February ceremonies

9 February 2015

Congratulations to Helena Ribera Ponsa (MRes), Alonso Espinosa De Villafranca (MRes), Dr Matthew Oates, Dr Andrew Dunleavy, Dr Thomas Jordan and Dr Charlotte Szostek.

The BCCS offers its collective congratulations to all those who will be graduating at the award ceremonies taking place on Tuesday 10 February (Engineering) and Wednesday 11 February (Science) and wishes them all the best for their future.