Contact details

Contacting the Teams within Academic Registry

TeamEmail 
Academic Quality and Policy Office aqpo-info@bris.ac.uk
Bristol Doctoral College doctoral-college@bristol.ac.uk
Digital Education Office digital-education@bristol.ac.uk
Examinations Office exams-office@bris.ac.uk
Academic Registry Central Service Team acreg-admin@bristol.ac.uk 
International Student Visa Advice and Compliance Team student-visa-advice@bristol.ac.uk
Student Funding Office student-funding@bris.ac.uk
Student Lifecycle Support Programme  
Student Systems and Information Office ssio-systems@bris.ac.uk
Timetabling and Room Booking Contacts

Each team within the Academic Registry provides support for specific areas, for more information on each team's remit see teams within the Academic Registry.

Contacting the Academic Registry Senior Team

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Paula Coonerty Academic Registrar

+44 (0)117 9288101
internal 88101

Hilary Griffiths Head of Digital Education +44 (0)117 9288905
internal 88905
hilary.griffiths@bristol.ac.uk
Anne Hall  Special Projects Manager  +44 (0)117 3318356 internal 18356 anne.hall@bristol.ac.uk
Kit Leighton-Kelly Head of Education Excellence +44 (0)117 3317550
internal 17550
c.e.leighton-kelly@bristol.ac.uk 
Jen Morgan Deputy Academic Registrar

+44 (0)117 9288285
internal 88285

jen.morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Sheralynn Light Executive Administrator +44 (0)117 9288101
internal 88101
pa-academicregistry@bristol.ac.uk