Dates of Meetings

2015/16 meeting dates

2015

2016

Education Committee reporting schedule 2015/16
Paper deadline for Education CommitteeEducation CommitteeStanding Committee of SenateSenate
Monday 14 September Wednesday 23 September Monday 5 October Monday 19 October 
Tuesday 6 October Thursday 15 October Monday 30 November  Monday 14 December 
Monday 9 November  Wednesday 18 November Monday 30 November  Monday 14 December 
Tuesday 5 January Thursday 14 January  Monday 8 February Monday 22 February 
Monday 7 March  Wednesday 16 March Monday 4 April  Monday 18 April  
Monday 11 April Wednesday 20 April  Tuesday 31 May  Monday 13 June 
Friday 29 April (due to bank holiday)  Wednesday 11 May  Tuesday 31 May  Monday 13 June 
Tuesday 14 June  Thursday 23 June