Dates of Meetings

2017/18 meeting dates

University Education Committee reporting schedule 2017/18
Paper deadline for Education CommitteeEducation CommitteeStanding Committee of SenateSenate
Monday 18 September Wednesday 27 September Monday 2 October Monday 16 October 
Monday 23 October Wednesday 1 November Monday 27 November  Monday 11 December 
Monday 20 November  Wednesday 29 November Monday 12 February Monday 26 February
Monday 15 January Wednesday 24 January  Monday 12 February Monday 26 February 
Monday 26 February  Wednesday 7 March Monday 9 April  Monday 23 April  
Thursday 29 March (due to bank holiday) Wednesday 11 April  Tuesday 29 May  Monday 11 June 
Tuesday 8 May (due to bank holiday)  Wednesday 16 May  Tuesday 29 May  Monday 11 June 

Monday 18 June 

Wednesday 27 June